Apartment
Holiday Apartment
Holiday home "Unser Kast'l ...and the holiday can begin
Simply romantic and idyllic The dream of a small hut on the edge of the forest. Nearby Our forest hut is only 50 m away from the small mountain hotel on the edge of the forest. From your own terrace you have a wonderful view over Klebas and the mountains. A lovingly furnished bedroom/living room with a small kitchen and sitting area offers a very special ambience for 2 adults (approx. 35 m²). a very special ambience. Tasty home-made products Bread, bacon, .... you can get directly from us. What else is available Free admission to the solar-heated Lesachtal adventure pool (5-minute walk).Shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity in Klebas (approx. 100 m).Washing machine for a fee. You are also welcome to take advantage of the hotel offers.
Sweet dreams... Restful sleep is the basis for good health. The peace and quiet and the fresh mountain air also have a positive effect on your sleep quality. Cosy, comfortable furnishings Our rooms and appartments are furnished in an individual style and with local wood. The rooms are equipped with SAT-TV, WIFI, fridge, shower and WC. In addition, the appartments are equipped with a kitchenette and cosy living room. Panoramic view Each room has a balcony with a view of the magnificent mountains of the Carnic Alps. At your disposal are: Double room (approx. 25 m²) Apartments for 2-4 pers. (approx. 35 m²)
Comfortable, bright and friendly In house "Bergblick", which is located directly next to our small mountain hotel, you will find our holiday apartments. "Plenge" and "Steinwand" With approx. 60 m², our spacious holiday appartment offer space for up to 4 people. They each have a large balcony with a view of the mountains and the surrounding area. With love for detail Equipped with a fully equipped kitchen, living room with pull-out couch, a cosy sitting area, SAT-TV, WIFI as well as a sanitary area. The bedrooms offer enough space and have their own TV. Tasty home-made products Bread, bacon, .... you can get directly from us. What else is available Free admission to the solar-heated Lesachtal adventure pool (5-minute walk). Shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity in Klebas (approx. 100 m). Washing machine for a fee. You are also welcome to take advantage of the hotel offers.
Formerly used as a granary for agriculture - now changed into a beautiful holiday home (approx. 45 m²) for 2 adults / 2 children. Your "own holiday home" Terrace, cosy farmhouse parlour, fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV and sanitary facilities on the ground floor. On the upper floor, which can be reached via the "old" staircase, the two bedrooms are located. Children will find a bunk bed here. Tasty home-made products Bread, bacon, .... you can get directly from us. What else is available Free admission to the solar-heated Lesachtal adventure pool (5-minute walk). Shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity in Klebas (approx. 100 m).Washing machine for a fee. You are also welcome to take advantage of the hotel offers.
Forest hut
Picture gallery

Appartement
Ferienwohnung
Ferienhaus „Unser Kast´l“ …und der Urlaub kann beginnen
Einfach romantisch und idyllisch Der Traum von der kleinen Hütte am Waldesrand. Ganz in der Nähe Vom kleinen Berghotel nur 50 m entfernt liegt am Waldrand unsere Waldhütte. Von der eigener Terrasse haben Sie einen wunderschönen Blick über Klebas und in die Bergwelt. Ein liebevoll eingerichteter Schlaf- Wohnraum mit kleiner Küche und Sitzecke bietet für 2 Erwachsene (ca. 35 m²) ein ganz besonderes Ambiente. Schmackhafte Hausprodukte Brötchenservice, Hausbrot, Speck,…. können Sie direkt von uns beziehen. Was es sonst noch gibt Freier Eintritt ins das solarbeheizte Erlebnisbad Lesachtal (5 Gehminuten). Einkaufsmöglichkeit in unmittelbarer Nähe in Klebas (ca. 100 m). Waschmaschine gegen Gebühr. Gerne können Sie auch die Hotelangebote nützen.
Träum was Schönes… Erholsamer Schlaf ist die Grundlage für die Gesundheit. Positiv auf Ihre Schlafqualität wirken sich auch die Ruhe und die frische Bergluft aus. Gemütliche, komfortable Ausstattung Unsere Zimmer und Appartements sind in individuellem Stil und mit heimischem Holz eingerichtet. Die Zimmer verfügen über SAT-TV, W-LAN, Kühlschrank, Dusche und WC. Zusätzlich sind die Appartements mit einer Kochnische sowie gemütlichem Wohnzimmer ausgestattet. Panoramablick Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Balkon mit Blick auf die herrliche Bergwelt der Karnischen Alpen. Zur Verfügung stehen Ihnen: Doppelzimmer (ca. 25 m²) Appartements für 2-4 Pers. (ca. 35 m²)
Komfortabel, hell und freundlich Im Haus „Bergblick“, welches direkt neben unserem kleinen Berghotel steht, befinden sich unsere Ferienwohnungen. „Plenge“ und „Steinwand“ Mit ca. 60 m² bieten unsere geräumigen Ferienwohnungen bis zu 4 Personen Platz. Sie verfügen jeweils über einen großen Balkon mit Sicht auf die Bergwelt und Umgebung. Mit Liebe zum Detail Ausgestattet mit einer komplett eingerichteten Küche, Wohnzimmer mit ausziehbarer Couch, einer gemütlichen Sitzecke, SAT-TV, WLAN sowie einem Sanitärbereich. Die Schlafzimmer bieten genügend Platz und haben einen eigenen TV. Schmackhafte Hausprodukte Brötchenservice, Hausbrot, Speck,…. können Sie direkt von uns beziehen. Was es sonst noch gibt Freier Eintritt ins solarbeheizte Erlebnisbad Lesachtal (5 Gehminuten), Einkaufsmöglichkeit in unmittelbarer Nähe in Klebas (ca. 100 m). Waschmaschine gegen Gebühr. Gerne können Sie auch die Hotelangebote nützen.
Früher als Getreidespeicher für die Landwirtschaft in Verwendung - heute ein wunderschönes Ferienhaus (ca. 45 m²) für 2 Erw. / 2 Ki. Ihr „eigenes Urlaubshaus“ Terrasse, gemütliche Bauernstube, komplett eingerichtete Küche, Sat-TV und Sanitärbereich im Erdgeschoss. In der oberen Etage, die man über die „alte“ Stiege erreiche, befinden sich die beiden Schlafzimmer. Die Kinder finden hier ein Stockbett vor. Schmackhafte Hausprodukte Semmelservice, Hausbrot, Speck,…. können Sie direkt von uns beziehen. Was es sonst noch gibt Freier Eintritt ins Erlebnisbad Lesachtal (5 Gehminuten). Einkaufsmöglichkeit in unmittelbarer Nähe in Klebas (ca. 100 m). Waschmaschine gegen Gebühr. Gerne können Sie auch die Hotelangebote nützen.
Waldhütte
Bildergalerie